Upcoming Non-Sports Box Breaks

You may know Lucas and me for doing sports card breaks but we also publish videos with mystery boxes, sporting events and non-sports cards too!

  
We just got these in yesterday: 2015 Historic Autographs Civil War, DC Epic Battles and the new Doctor Who! Watch for those in the coming weeks.

One thought on “Upcoming Non-Sports Box Breaks

  1. Brandon

    I’m a Big Fan of your Youtube Channel! Love the card breaks! I emailed you a couple of weeks back about sending you some Red Sox & Indian cards for some Non-Sport cards, I still need Your Address so I can mail you the cards…If you could Please Email me your address that would be Great! Keep Up The Good Work! -Brandon
    I

    Reply

Leave a Reply

